The Acorn Theatre Worksop
Aladdin Pantomime Drama Children's Entertainment

... theatre for all

What's On

November 2017 - March 2018
Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs
From Tuesday 5 December 2017, to Saturday 9 December 2017
This Christmas join us for a pantomime that's not short on fun... Snow White & The Seven Dwarfs!
Spacer
Let It Snow!
Saturday 16 December 2017
Seasonal songs & festive fun in aid of the Acorn's "Raise The Roof" Appeal, featuring sensational singer Aidan Banyard & friends!
Spacer
Intimate Exchanges
From Thursday 15 February 2018, to Saturday 17 February 2018
Dukeries Theatre Group present their Spring production, Alan Ayckbourn’s unique and witty comedy, Intimate Exchanges.
Spacer
Andy & Lewis' Magical Mayhem Show
Thursday 22 February 2018
Give the kids an unforgettable half-term treat with Any & Lewis' magical fun-packed show!
Spacer
Down At The Diner
Sunday 11 March 2018
Join The Jukes down at the diner for a magical musical stage show featuring a king-sized portion of the best loved American music from the 50s & 60s!
Spacer
Rock Bottom
From Wednesday 21 March 2018, to Thursday 22 March 2018
Join the talented pupils of St. Luke's Primary School present this BRAND NEW prehistorical hysterical stone age rock musical!
Spacer
The Wizard Of Oz
From Tuesday 15 May 2018, to Saturday 19 May 2018
Join Dorothy and Toto on the Yellow Brick Road as Worksop Light Operatic Society present the timeless magical musical, The Wizard Of Oz!
Spacer
Box Office
Mon/Wed/Fri
12-3pm
Saturday Morning
10am-12pm